Scene by scene

I think I found a way to break down the movie in my head and get it on paper. The approach is like figuring out a series of dance moves in that its the relationship and movement in space between characters. The outcome of their interactions (RHS). This helps me figure out what’s happening in a scene (LHS). The process meant i could write on the go (out shopping) and helped me figure out some missing sequences that needed to be written. More on this here: Interloper development blog.

One thought on “Scene by scene

Leave a Reply

